Vorsitz

Elke Bessenreuther

  1. Vorsitzende

E-Mail: elke.bessenreuther@spd-parkstein.de

Christoph Witt

Stellvertretender Vorsitzende

E-Mail: christoph.witt@spd-parkstein.de

Funktionen

Johannes Kick

Kassier

E-Mail: finanzen@spd-parkstein.de

Karin Allwang

Schriftführerin

E-Mail: karin.allwang@spd-parkstein.de

Harald Krämer

Bildungsbeauftragter

E-Mail: harald.kraemer@spd-parkstein.de

Georg Janner

Organisationsleiter

E-Mail: georg.janner@spd-parkstein.de

Beisitzer

Daniel Kick

E-Mail: daniel.kick@spd-parkstein.de

Michael Kick

E-Mail: michael.kick@spd-parkstein.de

Dieter Menzl

E-Mail: dieter.menzl@spd-parkstein.de

Peter Richter

E-Mail: peter.richter@spd-parkstein.de

Herbert Simmerl

E-Mail: herbert.simmerl@spd-parkstein.de

Jürgen Völkl

E-Mail: juergen.voelkl@spd-parkstein.de